Organization Contact List (Wallaceburg Minor Lacrosse Association)

PrintOrganization Contact List

2020 WMLA Executive & Staff Contact Information

Open PositionPresident
Ken O'NeilVice President
Amanda LeitchLax Mom President
Rob MasonTreasurer
Kelly TrellaSecretary
Open PositionRegistrar
Open PositionPast President
Jason FoxRep. Box Director
Open PositionTechnical Director
Kelly Trella (Temporary)Sponsorship and Fundraising Director
Amanda LeitchBooster Director
Jacob SingletonReferee In Chief
John LeitchFacilities and Equipment Director
Open PositionHouse League Director
Brock RedfordField Director
Open PositionGirls Director
Red DevilsJim HopgoodGeneral Manager
WMLA GriffinsOpen PositionPresident
WMLA GriffinsKen O'NeilVice President
WMLA GriffinsRob MasonTreasurer
Devils - Junior BJim HopgoodManager
Griffins - U17Ken O'NeilCoach
Griffins - U15Paul CrumbackCoach
Griffins - U13Jason FoxCoach
Griffins - U11Marv BarrCoach
Griffins - U9Tye BelangerCoach
Griffins - U7Eric VanruymbekeCoach
Category Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Lacrosse Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Minor Lacrosse Association on Facebook
- and -
Follow Wallaceburg Minor Lacrosse Association on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 11:13 AM