Contact Us (Wallaceburg Lacrosse)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveLee SalisburyPresident
ExecutiveChris DawsonVice President5194370329 (c)
ExecutiveConnie OrtibusTreasurer
ExecutiveMarie-Audrey MooreSecretary
ExecutiveRory SmithPast President
ExecutiveBrook SmithRegistrar
ExecutiveJamie KnightDirector of Coaching
ExecutiveScott GorryZone 7 Rep
ExecutiveAna GorryScheduler
ExecutiveMelissa FloinApparel Director
ExecutiveJohn LeitchAwards Director
ExecutiveDave OrtibusEquipment Director
Devils - Red DevilsJustin DurstonHead Coach
Devils - Red DevilsJordan DurstonCoach
Devils - Red DevilsJamie KnightCoach
Devils - Red DevilsJohnny PowlessCoach
Devils - Red DevilsJoel ShepleyCoach
Category Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Wallaceburg Lacrosse on Twitter
- and -
Visit Wallaceburg Lacrosse on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:41 PM