Category Staff, Griffins (Wallaceburg Lacrosse)

PrintCategory Staff

2020 WMLA Exeuctive and Staff

List of Executive Members
  • John Leitch
    Executive Photo
  • Ken O'Neil
    Executive Photo
    Vice President/Scheduler
  • Ron Barnes
    Executive Photo
  • Melissa Floin
    Executive Photo
  • Jason Fox
    Executive Photo
    Rep Director / Scheduler Assistant
  • Kyle O'Neil
    Executive Photo
  • Lee Salisbury
    Executive Photo
    House League Director/Past President
  • Chris Johnston
    Executive Photo
    Sponsorship Coordinator
  • Kelly LaMarsh
    Executive Photo
    Fundraising Coodinator
  • Muhnoomin Shognosh
    Executive Photo
    Equipment Manager
  • Roger Kemsley
    Executive Photo
    Coaching Director
List of Staff
  • Lisa Leitch
    Staff Photo
    Score & Timekeeper Coordinator
  • Zhahwun Shognosh
    Staff Photo
    Apparel Coordinator
  • Amanda Leitch
    Staff Photo
    Lax Mom's Coordinator
  • Dave Ortibus
    Staff Photo
    Assistant Equipment Manager
View Another Category
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Wallaceburg Lacrosse on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, October 23, 2020 at 6:30 PM